Act Fast—These Prime Day Beauty Deals Won't Last For Long
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get self-care favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Marie Claire published a last-day edit of six beauty products still discounted during Amazon Prime Big Deals Day, spanning hair care, skin care, makeup, sunscreen and a hair tool. The report does not provide prices for most picks or confirm how long each deal will remain available, so shoppers should check current listings.

Marie Claire has published six beauty picks it said were still discounted on the final day of Amazon Prime Big Deals Day, covering hair care, makeup, skin care, sunscreen and styling tools. The shopping report is aimed at readers deciding what to buy before the sale ends, but deal prices and stock can change, and the source does not specify a calendar date for the sale.

The list includes the Olaplex Wash & Shine Hair Kit, the Avène Tolerance Control Soothing Recovery Cream, Ogee’s Face Stick Crystal Trio, EltaMD UV Daily Tinted Face Sunscreen Moisturizer SPF 40, and a Dyson Airwrap i.d. Multi-Styler and Dryer bundle with Chitosan Post-Style Serum. The report also recommends TruSkin Naturals Brightening Vitamin C Serum, bringing the total to six products.

Marie Claire describes the Olaplex kit as a shampoo, conditioner and bonding oil set. It presents the Avène cream as an option for sensitive skin, and the Ogee trio as a three-stick complexion set with bronzer, blush and highlighter. The EltaMD product is listed as a tinted facial sunscreen with SPF 40. These descriptions reflect the report; shoppers should review current product labels and listing details before buying.

The report says the Dyson bundle was $210 off at publication and describes the Ogee trio as nearly 50 percent discounted. It does not give a specific price for most of the other items. Customer reviews quoted in the story are individual experiences, not independent testing or a guarantee of results. The report’s author says she selected products she considered worth buying, rather than choosing items solely because they were marked down.

At a glance
updateWhen: Published on the final day of Amazon Pr…
The developmentMarie Claire published a last-day selection of six beauty deals during Amazon Prime Big Deals Day, including an Olaplex set, an EltaMD sunscreen and a discounted Dyson Airwrap bundle.

What Shoppers Can Compare Before Checkout

A last-day edit can help narrow a large sale page to a manageable set of products, particularly when the selection spans routine purchases and higher-cost tools. The Dyson bundle’s reported $210 markdown may matter to shoppers already considering that device, while the Olaplex kit and sunscreen may be more relevant to people replenishing products they already use.

However, a discount alone does not establish value for every buyer. Prices can vary, and a product that suits one person may not suit another. Readers should compare the current price with their usual spending, check seller and return details, and avoid treating customer testimonials as evidence that a product will produce the same outcome for them. For sunscreen, confirm the product’s current label and follow its directions; the article identifies the EltaMD option as SPF 40 but does not assess its performance.

Amazon

Olaplex Wash & Shine Hair Kit

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

How the Last-Day List Was Selected

The source is a Marie Claire shopping report written as the Amazon promotion approached its stated end. Its author says beauty products are part of her editorial work, including testing formulas and evaluating launches, and says she reviewed what remained on sale. She also cautions that a markdown by itself was not enough to make a product a recommendation.

The article groups its selections by use, including a hair set, moisturizer, makeup sticks, sunscreen, hair tool and vitamin C serum. It includes Amazon customer-review excerpts for the featured items. Those excerpts are attributed to Amazon reviewers in the original report, but the source does not provide reviewer identities or information about how representative the comments are. The report also does not state a year or date in the supplied text, so its timing can only be described as the sale’s final day.

“A markdown alone isn’t enough to impress me.”

— Marie Claire report author

Amazon

EltaMD UV Daily Tinted Sunscreen SPF 40

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Prices and Stock May Have Changed

The supplied report does not include a publication date, the sale’s calendar end date, or exact current prices for most of the picks. It describes the promotion as ending that night, but readers cannot determine from this text whether listings remain discounted or available now. Current price, seller, stock and delivery terms need to be checked on the product pages.

The source also does not provide details about the products’ ingredients beyond limited descriptions, the methods behind the author’s evaluations, or evidence supporting the customer-review claims. Its description of a discount does not establish a product’s typical price history. The amount saved against a reference price may depend on the listing and timing.

Amazon

Dyson Airwrap Multi-Styler and Dryer bundle

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check Listings Before the Sale Closes

Shoppers interested in the products should check the live Amazon listings for the current price, availability, seller, shipping estimate and return policy before placing an order. They can also compare the deal with prices from other retailers and review product labels, especially for items used on sensitive skin or for sun protection.

The report does not announce a later sale date or say whether the discounts will continue after the event. If a listing changes or sells out, the article offers no confirmed replacement or restock information. The next useful update is the live status of each product page as the promotion ends.

Amazon

TruSkin Vitamin C Brightening Serum

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

Which products are included in the Prime Day beauty picks?

The six selections are an Olaplex hair kit, an Avène moisturizer, Ogee makeup sticks, EltaMD SPF 40 tinted sunscreen, a Dyson Airwrap bundle with serum, and TruSkin vitamin C serum.

How much is the Dyson Airwrap bundle discounted?

The Marie Claire report says the bundle was $210 off when the article was published. It does not provide a current price, and the discount may have changed.

Does the report list the price of every product?

No. It gives a specific $210 saving for the Dyson bundle and describes the Ogee trio as nearly 50 percent off, but does not list exact prices for most selections.

Are the quoted product reviews proof of results?

No. They are individual customer comments reproduced in the report. They do not establish that other buyers will have the same experience.

Are the deals still available?

The report says the sale was on its final day, but it does not provide a calendar date or confirm current stock. Check each live listing for its present price and availability.

Source: rss

FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

This $72 Foundation Barely Has Any Coverage—And I Love It

A Marie Claire beauty report highlights Chanel’s $72 Water-Fresh Tint, a sheer option in a lineup that also includes fuller-coverage foundations.

Oribe Shampoo Fda Recall

The FDA has issued a recall for certain batches of Oribe shampoo due to potential safety issues. Consumers are advised to check their products immediately.

Kelly Ripa Dental Procedure

Kelly Ripa recently underwent a dental procedure; details are emerging, and her representatives have confirmed the treatment. Here’s what is known so far.

Soshe Launches At Ulta Beauty

Soshe has officially launched its products at Ulta Beauty, expanding its retail presence and offering new options for consumers.