TL;DR
Get self-care favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Cosmetics Business has selected eight new beauty launches, featuring products from Rhode, Haus Labs, Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The available report details Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch hair and body mist and Rhode’s Spotwear case, but does not provide the full list of eight products or their launch details.
Cosmetics Business has highlighted eight new beauty launches from brands including Rhode, Haus Labs and Dolce & Gabbana Beauty, with the roundup also covering fragrance releases from Orebella and Sol de Janeiro. The available report identifies new hair and body mists, an expanded bronzer shade range and an addition to Rhode’s pimple-patch line, although its full product list is not available in the supplied material.
Among the launches described, Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch is a new addition to the brand’s Body & Hair Perfume Mists. The fragrance opens with sugar accord, marshmallow and sheer vanilla, followed by a floral accord and whipped cream, and finishes with soft woods and skin musks. Orebella describes it as a water-based, bi-phase fragrance developed with Robertet perfumer Jérôme Epinette. Its listed recommended retail price is £32.
The report also says Rhode is extending its pimple-patch line with Spotwear and introducing The Spot Case, a compact mirrored case designed to hold the patches. The product combines an everyday skincare item with an accessory, a direction Cosmetics Business characterises as the “accessorisation” of beauty products. The supplied extract cuts off before giving further details, including the case’s price or availability.
Haus Labs’ bronzing product is described as reaching shelves with an extended shade range after what the publication calls a public apology. The extract does not specify the product’s name, the nature of the apology or which shades were added. Cosmetics Business also flags new mist launches from Sol de Janeiro and Orebella, and includes Dolce & Gabbana Beauty among the brands in the roundup, but the supplied text does not detail those products.
New Products Span Mists and Makeup
The selection points to several product formats competing for attention across beauty, from hair and body fragrance mists to bronzer and pimple patches. For shoppers, the roundup offers a snapshot of products arriving from established and celebrity-linked brands, while the details available here allow direct comparison only for a small part of the eight-item list.
Rhode’s Spot Case also shows how brands are presenting skincare tools and treatments as accessories, not just functional products. That may affect how customers carry and use pimple patches, though the source does not provide consumer response or sales figures. The reported expanded Haus Labs shade range is relevant to people looking for more bronzer options; the specific range and shade inclusivity cannot be assessed from the extract alone.
Orebella Vanilla's Touch body and hair mist
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The Brands Behind the Roundup
The article is a weekly new-launch roundup from Cosmetics Business, rather than a single-company announcement. It groups products from brands with different profiles: Haus Labs is associated with Lady Gaga, Rhode with Hailey Bieber, and Orebella with Bella Hadid. The publication’s report presents their releases alongside products from D&G Beauty and Sol de Janeiro.
Cosmetics Business identifies Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch as a birthday launch for founder Bella Hadid, who turns 30 according to the report. It also credits Robertet perfumer Jérôme Epinette with collaborating on the fragrance. The extract notes Rhode is owned by e.l.f. Beauty and frames its new case as part of the brand’s extension of its pimple-patch line.
““accessorisation” of beauty products”
— Cosmetics Business
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Details Missing From the Extract
The supplied source is explicitly a small extract of a premium article and does not include the complete list of all eight launches. It also omits product names and specifications for several brands, including the Haus Labs bronzer, the Sol de Janeiro release and the D&G Beauty item. Their prices, launch dates, shade details and availability are not confirmed by the material provided.
The report refers to a public apology connected to Haus Labs, but gives no account of what prompted it or who issued it. It is not possible from this extract to establish the circumstances or to connect the apology to specific product changes beyond the statement that the bronzer reached shelves with an extended shade range.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Full Launch List and Retail Details
The next step for readers seeking a complete product-by-product account is to consult the full Cosmetics Business report, which is available to premium subscribers, or the brands’ official product pages for current pricing and stock information. No further release dates or follow-up announcements are stated in the supplied material.
Cosmetics Business separately notes that tickets are available for the 25th Pure Beauty Awards, scheduled for 15 October 2026 at Grosvenor House Hotel in London. That event is unrelated to the eight-product roundup; the source says this year’s winners will be revealed there.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
Which eight beauty launches did Cosmetics Business select?
The available extract names releases or brands from Orebella, Rhode, Haus Labs, D&G Beauty and Sol de Janeiro, but does not show the complete eight-product list. The full article is described as premium subscriber content.
What is Orebella’s Vanilla’s Touch?
It is a hair and body perfume mist with notes including sugar accord, marshmallow, vanilla, floral accord, whipped cream, soft woods and musk. The report lists its recommended retail price as £32.
What is Rhode’s Spot Case?
Cosmetics Business describes it as a compact mirrored case designed to hold Rhode pimple patches. The extract does not state its price or release date.
What is known about the Haus Labs bronzer?
The report says it has reached shelves with an extended shade range. The available text does not name the product, list the shades or explain the public apology it mentions.
When and where are the Pure Beauty Awards?
The report says the 25th Pure Beauty Awards are scheduled for 15 October 2026 at Grosvenor House Hotel in London. It says tickets are available and that the winners will be revealed at the event.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
