TL;DR
Get self-care favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe for $9.60 when purchased with Subscribe & Save. The listing does not provide enough detail to confirm how long the price will last, the exact subscription terms, or whether the deal remains available.
Slickdeals Frontpage listed the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor, packaged with four blade refills and organic aloe, for $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. The deal is a shopping offer rather than a product launch; the listing headline does not establish how long the price will remain available or confirm the final checkout terms.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the advertised package includes a razor and four blade refills. The listing identifies it as the Intuition Sensitive Skin version and refers to organic aloe. It does not specify the number of blades in each refill, the handle’s included features, or the quantity of aloe in the product.
The $9.60 price is tied to Subscribe & Save, according to the listing headline. The headline does not say whether that amount reflects a one-time promotional discount, a subscription discount, or a combination of savings. It also does not state the delivery interval or whether a different price applies to a one-time purchase.
Because the available information comes from the listing headline, the offer should be treated as a reported deal price, not a guarantee of what every shopper will pay. The headline does not confirm shipping, taxes, eligibility, stock or any additional checkout conditions.
Shopping deal brief · Grooming
Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin Razor
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe for $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. Treat that amount as a reported deal price and confirm the live offer before ordering.
Recommended by Delvaste · AI-assisted guides
01 / What the listing says
Package details at a glance
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage listing. Specifications are limited to the headline details.
Razor + four refills
The advertised bundle names one razor and four replacement blade refills.
Sensitive Skin + aloe
The listing identifies the Intuition Sensitive Skin version and refers to organic aloe.
More product specs
Blade count per refill, handle features, aloe quantity, and independent performance details are not provided.
02 / Value check
What $9.60 does—and doesn’t—tell you
The advertised amount is tied to Subscribe & Save in the listing headline.
Reported deal price
A useful comparison point, not a guaranteed total
The headline does not say whether the amount includes a one-time promotion, a subscription discount, or both. It also gives no price history or comparison baseline, so it cannot establish a lowest price or percentage saving.
- ✓Check the current item, four-refill bundle, and price on the retailer’s live page.
- ✓Review delivery frequency and options to change or end future deliveries if subscribing.
- ✓Confirm shipping, taxes, eligibility, stock, and the final checkout total.
- ✓Compare one-time purchase pricing if that option is available.
03 / Confidence boundaries
What remains unknown
The listing headline is not a full set of retailer terms.
Bars indicate how much detail the supplied listing information provides, not product quality or deal value. No end date, stock level, shipping cost, tax, or current checkout status is confirmed.
04 / Before you order
Four checks at checkout
Match the bundle
Confirm the razor and four refills appear together in the current listing.
Confirm the price
Check whether $9.60 is still shown and what purchase option it applies to.
Review the total
Check shipping, tax, eligibility, and any purchase conditions.
Set subscription terms
If selected, verify delivery timing and how to manage future shipments.
05 / Key questions
Quick answers
What is included?
The listing names a Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe. It gives no further package specifications.
How much does it cost?
The advertised price is $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. Check checkout for the current price and any shipping or tax charges.
Is Subscribe & Save required?
The headline connects the advertised price to Subscribe & Save but does not state the full terms or one-time purchase price.
Is the deal still available?
The supplied listing details do not confirm current stock or an expiration date. Check the retailer’s live page.
What the $9.60 Deal Offers
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing gives shoppers a specific price to compare against other razor and refill options: $9.60 for the razor set with four refills, provided the advertised Subscribe & Save terms apply at checkout. For buyers who already use this product or want to try it, the included refills are relevant to the value of the package; the headline does not provide enough information to calculate a per-refill cost against other products.
As the listing associates the price with Subscribe & Save, shoppers should check the final price, selected delivery schedule and cancellation or modification options before placing an order. The deal listing does not establish that the subscription is required beyond the advertised pricing condition, nor does it provide the seller’s complete terms.
The listing names the product as a sensitive-skin razor and mentions aloe, but those descriptions do not establish that it will suit every person’s skin. Individual experiences vary. Readers who have specific skin sensitivities should review the product packaging and ingredient information rather than treating the product name as a medical or performance guarantee.
Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women's razor with 4 blade refills
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Product and Deal Details
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing names the item as the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor. It describes a bundle with four replacement blade refills and identifies organic aloe as part of the product description. The listing does not include independent product testing, customer experience reports or technical specifications, so claims about shaving performance, comfort or skin effects cannot be established from the available deal details.
Slickdeals Frontpage presented the offer as a price available with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide a price history or comparison baseline, so it cannot support a claim that this is the lowest price or a particular percentage saving. Because the source is a deal listing, its reported price and availability may change; shoppers should verify the terms on the retailer’s live page.
Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin razor refill cartridges
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Price and Subscription Terms
The deal’s current status is not confirmed by the available Slickdeals listing details. The listing does not say when the offer began, whether it has an end date, how many units are available, or whether the $9.60 price is still shown at checkout. It also does not identify a comparison price or state the amount of any discount.
The listing does not provide the retailer’s shipping charge, applicable taxes, purchase limits or precise Subscribe & Save conditions. It is also unclear whether shoppers can obtain the same price without recurring delivery. Buyers should confirm the complete total and subscription settings on the retailer’s checkout page before ordering.
women's razor with built-in moisturizing bar aloe sensitive skin
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check the Offer at Checkout
Anyone considering the deal should verify that the razor, four refills and $9.60 price appear together in the current retailer listing, then review shipping and tax before submitting an order. If Subscribe & Save is selected, shoppers should check the delivery frequency and the retailer’s rules for changing or ending future deliveries.
The available Slickdeals listing details include no later price update, offer end date or additional product information. The retailer’s live page is the source to consult for current availability and terms; the advertised amount may change or disappear without notice.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the Schick Intuition deal?
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing names a Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe. It does not give further package specifications.
How much does the listed deal cost?
The Slickdeals listing advertises $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. The final price and any shipping or tax charges should be checked at checkout.
Is Subscribe & Save required to get the advertised price?
The Slickdeals deal headline associates the $9.60 price with Subscribe & Save, but it does not provide the full purchase terms or confirm whether a one-time purchase has a different price. Review the retailer’s current checkout options.
Is the deal still available?
The available Slickdeals listing details do not confirm current stock or an expiration date. Check the retailer’s live page to see whether the price and bundle remain available.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
