Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin Women's Razor W/ 4 Blade Refills & Organic Aloe $9.60 W/ S&S
AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get self-care favorites delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe for $9.60 when purchased with Subscribe & Save. The listing does not provide enough detail to confirm how long the price will last, the exact subscription terms, or whether the deal remains available.

Slickdeals Frontpage listed the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor, packaged with four blade refills and organic aloe, for $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. The deal is a shopping offer rather than a product launch; the listing headline does not establish how long the price will remain available or confirm the final checkout terms.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the advertised package includes a razor and four blade refills. The listing identifies it as the Intuition Sensitive Skin version and refers to organic aloe. It does not specify the number of blades in each refill, the handle’s included features, or the quantity of aloe in the product.

The $9.60 price is tied to Subscribe & Save, according to the listing headline. The headline does not say whether that amount reflects a one-time promotional discount, a subscription discount, or a combination of savings. It also does not state the delivery interval or whether a different price applies to a one-time purchase.

Because the available information comes from the listing headline, the offer should be treated as a reported deal price, not a guarantee of what every shopper will pay. The headline does not confirm shipping, taxes, eligibility, stock or any additional checkout conditions.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Deal listing; current availability and…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage listed the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin razor set with four blade refills and organic aloe for $9.60 with Subscribe & Save.
Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin Razor Deal

Shopping deal brief · Grooming

Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin Razor

A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe for $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. Treat that amount as a reported deal price and confirm the live offer before ordering.

Recommended by Delvaste · AI-assisted guides

Package1 + 4
Product lineIntuition
Skin labelSensitive
Offer conditionSubscribe & Save

01 / What the listing says

Package details at a glance

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage listing. Specifications are limited to the headline details.

Included

Razor + four refills

The advertised bundle names one razor and four replacement blade refills.

Product description

Sensitive Skin + aloe

The listing identifies the Intuition Sensitive Skin version and refers to organic aloe.

Not specified

More product specs

Blade count per refill, handle features, aloe quantity, and independent performance details are not provided.

02 / Value check

What $9.60 does—and doesn’t—tell you

The advertised amount is tied to Subscribe & Save in the listing headline.

Reported deal price

A useful comparison point, not a guaranteed total

The headline does not say whether the amount includes a one-time promotion, a subscription discount, or both. It also gives no price history or comparison baseline, so it cannot establish a lowest price or percentage saving.

  • ✓Check the current item, four-refill bundle, and price on the retailer’s live page.
  • ✓Review delivery frequency and options to change or end future deliveries if subscribing.
  • ✓Confirm shipping, taxes, eligibility, stock, and the final checkout total.
  • ✓Compare one-time purchase pricing if that option is available.

03 / Confidence boundaries

What remains unknown

The listing headline is not a full set of retailer terms.

Advertised price
Provided
Bundle contents
Partial
Subscription terms
Limited
Live availability
Unknown

Bars indicate how much detail the supplied listing information provides, not product quality or deal value. No end date, stock level, shipping cost, tax, or current checkout status is confirmed.

04 / Before you order

Four checks at checkout

01

Match the bundle

Confirm the razor and four refills appear together in the current listing.

02

Confirm the price

Check whether $9.60 is still shown and what purchase option it applies to.

03

Review the total

Check shipping, tax, eligibility, and any purchase conditions.

04

Set subscription terms

If selected, verify delivery timing and how to manage future shipments.

05 / Key questions

Quick answers

What is included?

The listing names a Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe. It gives no further package specifications.

How much does it cost?

The advertised price is $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. Check checkout for the current price and any shipping or tax charges.

Is Subscribe & Save required?

The headline connects the advertised price to Subscribe & Save but does not state the full terms or one-time purchase price.

Is the deal still available?

The supplied listing details do not confirm current stock or an expiration date. Check the retailer’s live page.

What the $9.60 Deal Offers

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing gives shoppers a specific price to compare against other razor and refill options: $9.60 for the razor set with four refills, provided the advertised Subscribe & Save terms apply at checkout. For buyers who already use this product or want to try it, the included refills are relevant to the value of the package; the headline does not provide enough information to calculate a per-refill cost against other products.

As the listing associates the price with Subscribe & Save, shoppers should check the final price, selected delivery schedule and cancellation or modification options before placing an order. The deal listing does not establish that the subscription is required beyond the advertised pricing condition, nor does it provide the seller’s complete terms.

The listing names the product as a sensitive-skin razor and mentions aloe, but those descriptions do not establish that it will suit every person’s skin. Individual experiences vary. Readers who have specific skin sensitivities should review the product packaging and ingredient information rather than treating the product name as a medical or performance guarantee.

Amazon

Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women's razor with 4 blade refills

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Product and Deal Details

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing names the item as the Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor. It describes a bundle with four replacement blade refills and identifies organic aloe as part of the product description. The listing does not include independent product testing, customer experience reports or technical specifications, so claims about shaving performance, comfort or skin effects cannot be established from the available deal details.

Slickdeals Frontpage presented the offer as a price available with Subscribe & Save. The listing headline does not provide a price history or comparison baseline, so it cannot support a claim that this is the lowest price or a particular percentage saving. Because the source is a deal listing, its reported price and availability may change; shoppers should verify the terms on the retailer’s live page.

Amazon

Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin razor refill cartridges

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Price and Subscription Terms

The deal’s current status is not confirmed by the available Slickdeals listing details. The listing does not say when the offer began, whether it has an end date, how many units are available, or whether the $9.60 price is still shown at checkout. It also does not identify a comparison price or state the amount of any discount.

The listing does not provide the retailer’s shipping charge, applicable taxes, purchase limits or precise Subscribe & Save conditions. It is also unclear whether shoppers can obtain the same price without recurring delivery. Buyers should confirm the complete total and subscription settings on the retailer’s checkout page before ordering.

Amazon

women's razor with built-in moisturizing bar aloe sensitive skin

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check the Offer at Checkout

Anyone considering the deal should verify that the razor, four refills and $9.60 price appear together in the current retailer listing, then review shipping and tax before submitting an order. If Subscribe & Save is selected, shoppers should check the delivery frequency and the retailer’s rules for changing or ending future deliveries.

The available Slickdeals listing details include no later price update, offer end date or additional product information. The retailer’s live page is the source to consult for current availability and terms; the advertised amount may change or disappear without notice.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Key Questions

What is included in the Schick Intuition deal?

The Slickdeals Frontpage listing names a Schick Intuition Sensitive Skin women’s razor with four blade refills and organic aloe. It does not give further package specifications.

How much does the listed deal cost?

The Slickdeals listing advertises $9.60 with Subscribe & Save. The final price and any shipping or tax charges should be checked at checkout.

Is Subscribe & Save required to get the advertised price?

The Slickdeals deal headline associates the $9.60 price with Subscribe & Save, but it does not provide the full purchase terms or confirm whether a one-time purchase has a different price. Review the retailer’s current checkout options.

Is the deal still available?

The available Slickdeals listing details do not confirm current stock or an expiration date. Check the retailer’s live page to see whether the price and bundle remain available.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

FALL

Fall Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Influencer Samantha Ravndahl’s Makeup Brand Auric Shuts Down

Samantha Ravndahl’s makeup brand Auric has announced its closure, ending its operations after several years in the beauty industry.

Why More Women Are Rethinking Face Massage Benefits

I’m discovering why more women are embracing face massage benefits, and the secret to enhancing your skincare routine awaits inside.

Trump’s Ballroom Was His Dream Of Beauty And Space. Now It’s A ‘Military Complex.’

Former President Trump’s ballroom, once a symbol of beauty and space, has been repurposed into a military facility, raising questions about its future use.

Pinterest Launches Beauty Guides Feature And First-ever Beauty Trend Report With Sephora

Pinterest is launching AI-powered beauty guides for US iOS users and publishing its first standalone Beauty Trend Report with Sephora.